Manfred Breuer

Dipl.-Ing. Prokurist

Telefon +49 (0) 2473-9644-21
E-Mail mbreuer@ingbreuer.de

Simone Mührmann

Dipl.-Ing. Prokuristin

Telefon +49 (0) 2473-9644-23
E-Mail smuehrmann@ingbreuer.de

Katharina Mann

Bauzeichnerin Büroorganisation

Telefon +49 (0) 2473-9644-0
E-Mail kmann@ingbreuer.de

Maike Thirion

M.Eng.

Telefon +49 (0) 2473-9644-29
E-Mail mthirion@ingbreuer.de

Daniela Breuer

Dipl.-Ing. – saSV für Schall u. Wärmeschutz

Telefon +49 (0) 2473-9644-34
E-Mail dbreuer@ingbreuer.de

Andreas Bücker

M.Eng.

Telefon +49 (0) 2473-9644-38
E-Mail abuecker@ingbreuer.de

Silke Schmitz

Dipl.-Ing.

Telefon +49 (0) 2473-9644-25
E-Mail sschmitz@ingbreuer.de

Lukas Prickartz

B. Eng.

Telefon +49 (0) 2473-9644-41
E-Mail lprickartz@ingbreuer.de

Werner Koll

Hochbautechniker

Telefon +49 (0) 2473-9644-24
E-Mail wkoll@ingbreuer.de

Alexander Koch

Hochbautechniker

Telefon +49 (0) 2473-9644-22
E-Mail akoch@ingbreuer.de

Dennis Walter

Bauzeichner

Telefon +49 (0) 2473-9644-39
E-Mail dwalter@ingbreuer.de

Kenan Musovic

Auszubildender – Bauzeichner

Telefon +49 (0) 2473-9644-26
E-Mail kmusovic@ingbreuer.de

Vera Wimmer

Bauzeichnerin – Buchhaltung

Telefon +49 (0) 2473-9644-28
E-Mail vwimmer@ingbreuer.de

Kathrin Leister

cand. B.Eng. / Bauzeichnerin

Telefon +49 (0) 2473-9644-42
E-Mail kleister@ingbreuer.de

Daniela Germ

B.Eng cand. M.Eng. | student. Mitarbeiterin

Telefon +49 (0) 2473-9644-0
E-Mail dgerm@ingbreuer.de

Sascha Huppertz

B.Eng cand. M.Eng. | student. Mitarbeiter

Telefon +49 (0) 2473-9644-0
E-Mail shuppertz@ingbreuer.de

Beata Koszycka

Büroorganisation

Telefon +49 (0) 2473-9644-0
E-Mail sekretariat@ingbreuer.de